Broker Post License 30 Hour Combination

$297.00

The third step in your journey to being a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Illinois is the Post License Education Step.

The State of Illinois requires you to complete 30 hours of Post-Licensing education prior to your first License renewal.

The 30 hours of Broker Post-Licensing education breaks down into two separate classes, both of which are needed to renew your License. This 30 hours consists of a 15 hour Topics course and 15 hours of Interactive training.

Description

Third Step:

The third step in your journey to being a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Illinois is the Post License Education Step.

The State of Illinois requires you to complete 30 hours of Post-Licensing education prior to your first License renewal.

The 30 hours of Broker Post-Licensing education breaks down into two separate classes, both of which are needed to renew your License. This 30 hours consists of a 15 hour Topics course and 15 hours of Interactive training.

15 Hour Broker Post-Licensing Topics:

The 15 hour Broker Post Licensing Topics course is intended to meet the State’s requirement for Post-Licensing by concentrating on the principles and theories of real estate as well as real estate law. This course can be taken as a home study class with the exam being taken along with the exam for the Interactive class.

15 Hour Broker Post-Licensing Interactive:

State Licensing law requires that students participate in a LIVE interactive class where all of the principles you learned in the Topics portion are applied to real life scenarios. This class uses fun ways to reiterate the necessary information and lock it into student’s minds so you are ready to take the required exam. Attendance at all sessions of the Interactive class is mandatory.

At the completion of both courses, students take a 25 question multiple choice test covering items from the Topics Class and then a 25 question multiple choice test covering items from the Interactive Class. To pass the class, Students are required to score a minimum of 75% on each of the tests. There is no State exam to take. Once you have passed these exams, you will have met the requirement for license renewal.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broker Post License 30 Hour Combination”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *